Contact

President president@morganhorse.com.au
Vice President vice_president@morganhorse.com.au
Treasurer treasurer@morganhorse.com.au
Secretary secretary@morganhorse.com.au
Director director@morganhorse.com.au
National Promotions Officer npo@morganhorse.com.au
Website Co-ordinator webmaster@morganhorse.com.au
Show Secretary show_secretary@morganhorse.com.au
State Liaison Officer Queensland qld@morganhorse.com.au
State Liaison Officer New South Wales nsw@morganhorse.com.au
State Liaison Officer Victoria vic@morganhorse.com.au
State Liaison Officer Tasmania tas@morganhorse.com.au
State Liaison Officer South Australia sa@morganhorse.com.au
State Liaison Officer Western Australia wa@morganhorse.com.au
State Liaison Officer Northern Territory nt@morganhorse.com.au
Youth Liaison Officer ylo@morganhorse.com.au
The Morgan Messenger/Corroboree Editor editor@morganhorse.com.au
Morgans for Pleasure mfp@morganhorse.com.au
Pure Morgan Registrar pure_registrar@morganhorse.com.au
Part Morgan Registrar part_registrar@morganhorse.com.au:

.