Events

Riverside Riding Club Show

Tue May 1, 2018
The new Riverside Riding Club Commitee is putting on a MASSIVE breed show and hacking day. AM Breed rings with (SHC and EWA Qualifiers) PM Ridden breed ring and Open Official Hack rings.
2016 Victoria Morgan Horse State Show logo

2016 Victoria Morgan Horse State Show

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Ruffy Recreational Reserve
2016 Victoria Morgan Horse Show Sunday 27th November 2016 @ Ruffy Recreational Reserve Entry Fee – $ 5 per Class Pre Entries Only Entries Close 21 October 2016 Camping Available Proudly Presented by The Morgan Horse Riding Club Program and Entry forms: 2016 Victorian Morgan Horse Show Program VIC State … Continued

Beerwah Charity Sports Day 2017

Sat Aug 26 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Beerwah Sport Ground, Beerwah
Beerwah Charity Sports Day – 26th August – Cancer fund raiser day.    

Gold Coast Show

Fri Sep 1 - Sun Sep 3, 2017
“Rivermead” grounds, Guanaba
GOLD COAST SHOW Horse Schedule was cancelled for 2016. Will need to verify if it is going ahead this year.

Eumundi Show

Sat Sep 30 - Sat Sep 30, 2017 2017 Eumundi Show 30th September 2017 2017 Eumundi Show General Entry Form 2017 Show Program

Allora Show

Sat Feb 10, 2018
Allora Show Grounds - Show Website
Sponsored by Leambro Morgans. Click on the Show Name to find the Show Schedule

Clifton Show

Sat Feb 17, 2018 Sponsored By Wilga Park Morgans Click on the Show Name to see the Classes offered - and the Trophies that can be won.

Pittsworth Agricultural Show

Sat Mar 10, 2018 Sponsored by MHAA Click on the Show Name to see the variety of classes offered. Lots of great prizes to be won - along with the coveted Most Versatile Morgan Trophy Rug.
Australian National Morgan Show 2017 logo

Australian National Morgan Show 2017

Sat Mar 24, 2018
Burpengary Equestrian Centre
Queensland will host the ANMS in 2017. Venue: Burpengary Equestrian Centre – 350 Rowley Rd, Burpengary QLD 4505 Date: 24th March – 26th March 2017 Advertising space for the ANMS Show Program will be available. Show Secretary: Lisa Wong ANMS 2017 Schedule and Entry rules Sponsorship for ANMS 2017 Sponsorship … Continued
Toowoomba Royal Show logo

Toowoomba Royal Show

Fri Mar 30, 2018
Toowoomba Show Grounds - Show Website
Morgan Classes sponsored by MHAA Dilute Classes on Thursday April 7th & Morgan Classes Saturday 9th April

Caboolture Show 2017

Sat Jun 9, 2018
Caboolture Showgrounds – 140 Beerburrum Road, Caboolture - Show Website
9th 10th & 11th June, Morgan classes on the 11th June Sponsored by MHAA

Dayboro Show Queensland

Sun Jul 8, 2018
Memorial Showgrounds, 3512 Mt Mee Road, Dayboro - Show Website
Dayboro Show Queensland is offering Morgan Classes! Dayboro Show Horse Program http://www.dayboroshowsociety.com/